Danscatt Annual meeting 2015

The DANSCATT annual meeting takes place at University of Aarhus May 28-29, 2015. More information on program and sign-up will follow.

Invited speakers:
David Johnson Department of Chemistry, University of Oregon
Guillermo Montoya NNF Center for Protein Research, University of Copenhagen
Matti Knaapila Department of Physics, Technical University of Denmark
Jørgen Larsson Department of Physics, Lund University
Philipp Hoffman Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University
Rajmund Mokso Paul Scherrer Institute
Tove Sjögren Discovery Sciences, AstraZeneca R&D, Mölndal, Sweden.
Zöe Fisher European Spallation Source ESS
Jonas Okkels Birk Paul Scherrer Institute
Emmanuel Canevet Paul Scherrer Institute

Registration Deadlines:
7. May – Submission of abstracts for oral or poster presentations by mail to sth@mbg.au.dk
21. May – Registration at auws.au.dk/Danscatt_Annual_Meeting_2015
Participation is free, but all participants must register.

Programme in brief:

28. May
Registration and sandwiches        10.30 – 12.00
Oral presentations                         12.15 – 17.00
Poster Session and guided tours  17.00 – 18.45

Conference Dinner                        19.00 –

29. May
Oral presentations                        8.30 – 12.15
Meeting close                              12.15
Sandwiches                                 12.30



iNANO Auditorium (1593-012)

iNANO, Gustav Wieds Vej 14, Aarhus C



Download detailed programme (pdf)
Download list of nearby Hostels and Hotels (pdf)



Søren Skou Thirup

Asc. Professor, Ph.D


Centre for Structural Biology

Dept. of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Aarhus University

Gustav Wieds Vej 10C, DK8000 Aarhus C, Denmark