DanScatt Annual meeting 2019

The DanScatt annual meeting took place in Aarhus May 23-24, 2019 and 180 participants, mainly PhD students and postdocs, joined the event. See the program and pictures from the annual meeting here.

The DanScatt PhD prize, sponsored by XnovoTechnology, was granted to Henrik Lyder Andersen, Department of Chemistry & iNANO, Aarhus University.

Social stream


Vacant positions

Beamline facilities all over the world are waiting for young researchers to apply for open positions.
Go to the next page and follow the links to vacant positions at various beamline facilities.